Wednesday 25th November 2020 Font size:

Mechel 2007 First Quarter Results Conference Call To Be Broadcast Over The Internet

Tuesday, July 10th, 2007

Mechel OAO announces that it intends to release its results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2007, on Wednesday, July 11, 2007. In conjunction with this release, Mechel will host a conference call, which will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Igor Zyuzin, Chief Executive Officer, will host the call.
Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a link on Mechel’s web site at http://www.mechel.com/investors/fresults/index.wbp at the following times:
Wednesday, July 11, 2007
6:00 PM Moscow Time
3:00 PM London Time
10:00 AM New York Time
Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site and download and install any necessary audio software. Additionally, investors can access a replay of the webcast on our web site for one month.

< go back
Famur 2018
MMD 2018
Publications
Media Packs
Commodities
Advertise here