Tuesday 6th December 2022 Font size:

Mechel 2009 First Quarter Results Conference Call to be Broadcast over the Internet

Friday, July 10th, 2009

Mechel OAO (NYSE: MTL) announces that it intends to release its results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2009, on Friday, July 10, 2009. In conjunction with this release, Mechel will host a conference call, which will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Vladimir Polin, Senior Vice President, will host the call.
The conference call will take place at the following times:
Friday, July 10, 2009
6:00 PM Moscow Time
3:00 PM London Time
10:00 AM New York Time
Please call the number below approximately 15 minutes prior to the scheduled time of the call, quoting Mechel, and the chairperson name, Alexander Tolkach.
Conference Call Phone Numbers:
US: +1 866 966 5335
International: +44 203 003 2666
Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a link on Mechel’s web site at http://www.mechel.com/investors/fresults/index.wbp

< go back
Terex
WEIR MINERALS
thyssenkrupp
DSI
TAKRAF
LIUGONG DRESSTA
BEUMER