Thursday 1st December 2022 Font size:

Metso Corporation’s Financial Statements for 2009

Wednesday, January 20th, 2010

Metso Corporation’s Financial Statements for 2009 will be published on Monday, February 8, 2010 at about 3:00 p.m. Finnish time/EET (1:00 p.m. GMT, 2:00 p.m. CET, 8:00 a.m. EST)
The news conferences
Metso will hold two news conferences in Helsinki on Monday, February 8, 2010
– The press conference for media in Finnish will be arranged at 4:00 pm – 4:25 pm Finnish time
– The news conference for investors and analysts in English will be arranged at the following local times:
09:30 a.m. EST (New York)
02:30 p.m. GMT (London)
03:30 p.m. CET (Paris)
04:30 p.m. EET (Helsinki)
Both events will take place at Metso Group Head Office, Fabianinkatu 9 A, Helsinki, Finland. Due the live webcast, we are kindly asking those attending the news conference starting at 4:30 pm EET, to be present 5 minutes prior the start of the event.
The news conference can also be followed through a live webcast at www.metso.com/investors
or through a simultaneously arranged conference call.
Conference call details
Conference call participants are requested to dial in a few minutes prior to the start of the teleconference in
US: +1 334 323 6203
other countries: +44 20 7162 0125 or +44 20 7162 0177
A replay will be available for 7 days until midnight on 15 February 2010 on the following phone numbers:
US: +1 954 334 0342
other countries: +44 20 7031 4064
access code 856018
After the news conference there will be an audio file (mp3) available for downloading and at the latest on Wednesday, February 10 a transcript of the event at www.metso.com/Investors. The presentation material will be available after the publishing of the Financial Statements at www.metso.com/Investors.

< go back
Terex
TAKRAF
thyssenkrupp
LIUGONG DRESSTA
DSI
WEIR MINERALS
BEUMER