Thursday 8th December 2022 Font size:

Lundin Mining to Release Third Quarter Results Wednesday October 27, 2010

Thursday, October 7th, 2010

Lundin Mining Corporation announces that the report for the Third Quarter 2010 will be published October 27, 2010. The report will be published at approximately 15:30 CET (09:30 EST, 06:30 PST) October 27, 2010.
The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 07:00 AM PST) October 27, 2010.
Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).
PLEASE NOTE!! Confirmation Code to quote when dialing in: 5812431
Call-in number for the conference call (Canada): +1 416 915 1269
Call-in number for the conference call (USA): +1 212 444 0481
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5352 6440
To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:
http://www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=5812431&role=attend&pw=pw7215
Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:
Meeting ID: 5812431
Meeting Password: pw7215
The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com after 06:30 PST (15:30 CET) on October 27, 2010.
A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until November 3, 2010.
Replay number in Europe is: +46 (0)8 5051 3897
North America: +1 347 366 9565
To access the recording, please enter access code: 5812431#

< go back
thyssenkrupp
Terex
DSI
LIUGONG DRESSTA
WEIR MINERALS
TAKRAF
BEUMER